oemOmega European Masters
Follow us on 


The Omega European Masters has the pleasure to announce the participation of the following players:

Rory McIlroy (World No.4 and winner of 4 majors)
Sergio Garcia (winner of the Augusta Masters in 2017)
Tommy Fleetwood (No. 1 on the European Tour in 2017 and 3rd in 2018)
Matthew Fitzpatrick (2 victories at the Omega European Masters, in 2017 & 2018)

An exhaustive but not final list of the players will be available on the European Tour's website on July.

You'll find a list of all the players and their biographies on this page at the beginning of the tournament.

Title Sponsor

Main sponsors