oemOmega European Masters
Follow us on 

Edition 2020

The Omega European Masters is one of the most prestigious golf competitions played on European soil. Located at Crans-Montana in the heart of the Swiss Alps, the Crans-sur-Sierre Golf-Club is indisputably the most spectacular course on the European Tour schedule.

This internationally-renowned golf competition, played on the same course for the 73rd time in 2019, has seen players such as Spain's Severiano Ballesteros, José Maria Olazabal and Sergio Garcia, Scotland's Colin Montgomerie, South Africa's Ernie Els and Britain's Lee Westwood win the coveted trophy.

The English Matthew Fitzpatrick is the first defending champion at the Omega European Masters in 40 years to win for two consecutive years (2017 & 2018). Matthew Fitzpatrick beat the Danish Lucas Bjerregaard in the playoff.

The professional players will meet again in Crans-Montana, from August 29 to September 1, and each one of them is hoping to add his name to the winner list of this prestigious tournament.

Title Sponsor

Main sponsors