Follow us on 

Edition 2018

The Omega European Masters is one of the most prestigious golf competitions played on European soil. Located at Crans-Montana in the heart of the Swiss Alps, the Crans-sur-Sierre Golf-Club is indisputably the most spectacular course on the European Tour schedule.

This internationally-renowned golf competition, played on the same course for the 72nd time in 2018, has seen players such as Spain's Severiano Ballesteros, José Maria Olazabal and Sergio Garcia, Scotland's Colin Montgomerie, South Africa's Ernie Els and Britain's Lee Westwood win the coveted trophy.

After a second place in 2015, Matt Fitzpatrick battle to win in 2017. After a dramatic playoff played on 3 holes, the young english player finally beat Scott Hend from Australia.

The professional players will meet again in Crans-Montana from September 6 to 9, 2018 and each one of them is hoping to add his name to the winner list of this prestigious tournament.

Title Sponsor

Main sponsors